Barcelona vs Real Betis Spanish La Liga 2017

0
0
SHARE

In today’s Spanish Primera Division (La Liga), FC Barcelona meets Real Betis at Camp Nou, Barcelona. The match will kick-start at 8:15pm local time, 7:15pm BST (UK), 2:15pm ET, 11:15am PT (USA), 11:45pm IST (India). Barcelona vs Real Betis live streaming will be telecasted on beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Football (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), Sony TEN 2 (India).

Barcelona won 2 out of their last 5 games with 2 loss and a draw. They lost their last 2 matches against Real Madrid in the Super Cup finals. Real Betis won 1 out of their last 5 games with 2 draws and 2 losses. According to our predictions, Barca will win tonight.

Barcelona Playing 11

Starting 11: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Mascherano, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Roberto; Messi, Alcácer, Deulofeu.

Subs: Cillessen, Piqué, Vidal, Digne, Gomes, Denis, Arda.

Real Betis Playing 11

Starting 11: Adán; Barragán, Mandi, Feddal, Tosca; Camarasa, Guardado, Narváez; Joaquín, Sergio León, Nahuel.

Subs: Giménez, Amat, Durmisi, García, Fabián, Francis, Sanabria.

Barcelona vs Real Betis

Before the start of Barcelona vs Real Betis match, Barcelona team spent a moment of silence for the victims of Barcelona terror attacks which happened last week.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here