Barcelona vs Real Betis Spanish La Liga 2017

Barcelona vs Real Betis

In today’s Spanish Primera Division (La Liga), FC Barcelona meets Real Betis at Camp Nou, Barcelona. The match will kick-start at 8:15pm local time, 7:15pm BST (UK), 2:15pm ET, 11:15am PT (USA), 11:45pm IST (India). Barcelona vs Real Betis live streaming will be telecasted on beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Sky Sports Football (UK), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), Sony TEN 2 (India).

Barcelona won 2 out of their last 5 games with 2 loss and a draw. They lost their last 2 matches against Real Madrid in the Super Cup finals. Real Betis won 1 out of their last 5 games with 2 draws and 2 losses. According to our predictions, Barca will win tonight.

Barcelona Playing 11

Starting 11: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Mascherano, Umtiti, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Roberto; Messi, Alcácer, Deulofeu.

Subs: Cillessen, Piqué, Vidal, Digne, Gomes, Denis, Arda.

Real Betis Playing 11

Starting 11: Adán; Barragán, Mandi, Feddal, Tosca; Camarasa, Guardado, Narváez; Joaquín, Sergio León, Nahuel.

Subs: Giménez, Amat, Durmisi, García, Fabián, Francis, Sanabria.

Barcelona vs Real Betis

Before the start of Barcelona vs Real Betis match, Barcelona team spent a moment of silence for the victims of Barcelona terror attacks which happened last week.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here